Advisory Group

Dr Kirsty Hughes (Chair)
Director · SCER

John Downie
Director of Public Affairs · Scottish Council for Voluntary Organisations (SCVO)

David Gow
Editor ·

Dr Eve Hepburn FRSA
Director · PolicyScribe

Dame Mariot Leslie
Former UK Diplomat and Ambassador

Prof Tobias Lock
Professor of Law · National University of Ireland Maynooth

Prof Nicola McEwen
Professor of Territorial Politics · University of Edinburgh

Prof Kurt Mills
Professor of International Relations and Human Rights · University of Dundee

Prof Sir Anton Muscatelli FRSE FRSA FAcSS
Principal and Vice Chancellor · University of Glasgow

Jane Salmonson
Chief Executive · Scotland’s International Development Alliance

Dr Uta Staiger FRSA
Executive Director · UCL European Institute | UCL Pro-Vice-Provost (Europe)

Dr Fabian Zuleeg
Chief Executive and Chief Economist · European Policy Centre

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email